Don't miss



Make the most of your chance to qualify for the CONCACAF Interactive 2014 (CI14) Hexagonal Final and win a trip for two (2) to the FIWC14 Grand Final in Brazil. More information about the fantastic prizes up for grabs in CI14 can be found in the Prizes section.

Online Qualification Seasons
All matches for the CI14 online qualification will be played on FIFA Interactive World Cup 2014 (FIWC14) Season 6 via the PlayStation® network. Information on how to register for the online seasons can be found in the How to Play section. A total of six (6) Players will qualify for the CI14 Hexagonal Final following the same seeding as the CONCACAF World Cup Qualifiers 2014:

  • Six (6) Top Players; One (1) player per CONCACAF country

*All Players must represent a CONCACAF country to be eligible. Full details can be found in the Terms & Conditions.

 Online Season  Date  Season start time  Season end time
 Season 6  1 March to 1 April 2014  05:00*  04:59*

*All times are EST

Season duration
The online season kicks off at 05:00 (EST) on the first day of March and finishes at 4:59 (EST) on the first day of April.

Game cap
Starting from online season 2, in a single online season, players are allowed to play a maximum of 900 games. After 900 games, any additional points you score will not be counted towards qualification for that online season.